Jun 03 2019

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

GENERAL ORDER 2019-12

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

| |) | |
|----------------------------|---|-------------------|
| CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA) |) | |
| PANEL MEMBERSHIP |) | ORDER NO. 2019-12 |
| TOLEDO |) | |
| |) | |

At the regular judges' meeting held on June 3, 2019, the Court approved the recommendation of the CJA Panel Selection Committee appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Toledo to fill all of the 25 positions available as provided by Sixth Amended General Order No. 99-16, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 27, 2017. The attached list of Toledo CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Patricia A. Gaughan

Chief Judge

CJA PANEL MEMBERS TOLEDO 2019

- 1 David J. Borell
- 2 Charles M. Boss
- 3 Jack J. Brady
- 4 Kurt W. Bruderly
- 5 Adrian P. Cimerman
- 6 Merle R. Dech, Jr.
- 7 Mark C. Geudtner
- 8 Gregory M. Gilchrist
- 9 Stephen D. Hartman
- 10 Cherrefe A. Kadri
- 11 David Klucas
- 12 Thomas P. Kurt
- 13 Zachary D. Maisch
- 14 Neil S. McElroy
- 15 John W. McMahon
- 16 Martin J. McManus
- 17 Martin E. Mohler
- 18 Adam S. Nightingale
- 19 Ryan R. Parker
- 20 James J. Popil
- Jane E. Roman
- 22 Adam C. Stone
- 23 Kathleen E. Tharp
- John B. Thebes
- 25 Meira F. Zucker