FILED

Jun 01 2020

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

GENERAL ORDER 2020-10

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA) PANEL MEMBERSHIP AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN

ORDER NO. 2020-10

Upon the recommendation of the CJA Panel Selection Committee, a majority of the judges of this Court, by mail vote taken pursuant to Amended Administrative Order No. 1995-22-9, approved appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Akron/Youngstown to all 30 positions available as provided by Amended General Order No. 1999-16-6, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 27, 2017. The attached list of Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Patricia A. Gaughan Chief Judge

CJA PANEL MEMBERS AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN 2020

- 1 Samuel G. Amendolara
- 2 David J. Betras
- 3 Damian A. Billak
- 4 James M. Campbell
- 5 Alvaro L. DeCola
- 6 Lawrence L. Delino, Jr.
- 7 Robert E. Duffrin
- 8 Joseph W. Gardner
- 9 James S. Gentile
- 10 Joseph F. Gorman
- 11 John Greven
- 12 Edward J. Hartwig
- 13 Donald R. Hicks
- 14 Bradley R. lams
- 15 David C. Jack
- 16 Erik E. Jones
- 17 Rhonda Lee Kotnik
- 18 Anthony Koukoutas
- 19 Richard P. Kutuchief
- 20 Jeff R. Laybourne
- 21 Donald Malarcik
- 22 Noah C. Munyer
- 23 Joseph Pagano
- 24 George C. Pappas
- 25 James R. Ranftl
- 26 Nathan A. Ray
- 27 Ross Smith
- 28 Andrea L. Whitaker
- 29 Lawrence J. Whitney
- 30 J. Reid Yoder