## FILED

Jun 06 2022

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

## **GENERAL ORDER 2022-11**

## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

)

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA) PANEL MEMBERSHIP TOLEDO

ORDER NO. 2022-11

At the regular judges' meeting held on June 6, 2022, the Court approved appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Toledo to fill all 25 positions available as provided by Amended General Order No. 1999-16-6, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 27, 2017. The attached list of Toledo CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Patricia A. Gaughan Chief Judge

## CJA PANEL MEMBERS TOLEDO 2022

- 1 Sarah Anjum
- 2 Charles M. Boss
- 3 Kurt W. Bruderly
- 4 Merle R. Dech, Jr.
- 5 Mark C. Geudtner
- 6 Gregory M. Gilchrist
- 7 Stephen D. Hartman
- 8 Adam Houser
- 9 Cherrefe A. Kadri
- 10 David Klucas
- 11 Thomas P. Kurt
- 12 Zachary D. Maisch
- 13 Neil S. McElroy
- 14 John W. McMahon
- 15 Martin J. McManus
- 16 Martin E. Mohler
- 17 Adam S. Nightingale
- 18 Ryan R. Parker
- 19 James J. Popil
- 20 Jane E. Roman
- 21 Adam C. Stone
- 22 Kathleen E. Tharp
- 23 John B. Thebes
- 24 Jack P. Viren, Jr.
- 25 Meira F. Zucker