Jan 29 2024

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

## **AMENDED GENERAL ORDER 2023-10**

## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

ARROW OURSTOWN	CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA) PANEL MEMBERSHIP AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN	) ) )	ORDER NO. 2023-10-3
----------------	--	-------------	---------------------

Donald R. Hicks, CJA Panel attorney has submitted his withdrawal as a member of the Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel. Accordingly, he will be removed from the Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel. The attached list of Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Sara Lioi Chief Judge

## CJA PANEL MEMBERS AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN **2023**

- 1 Samuel G. Amendolara
- 2 David J. Betras
- 3 Damian A. Billak
- 4 James M. Campbell
- 5 Lawrence L. Delino, Jr.
- 6 Joseph F. Gorman
- 7 John Greven
- 8 David C. Jack
- 9 Erik E. Jones
- 10 Rhonda Lee Kotnik
- 11 Anthony Koukoutas
- 12 Kristen Kowalski
- 13 Richard P. Kutuchief
- 14 Jeff R. Laybourne
- 15 Sean Logue
- 16 Michelle Stine Makkos
- 17 Donald Malarcik
- 18 Noah C. Munyer
- 19 Joseph Pagano
- 20 James R. Ranftl
- 21 Nathan A. Ray
- 22 Eddie M. Sipplen
- 23 Lawrence J. Whitney
- 24 Jacob T. Will
- J. Reid Yoder