FILED

Jun 03 2024

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

GENERAL ORDER 2024-09

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

))

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA) PANEL MEMBERSHIP AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN

ORDER NO. 2024-09

At the regular judges' meeting held on June 3, 2024, the Court approved appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Akron/Youngstown to fill 26 of 30 positions available as provided by Amended General Order No. 1999-16-6, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 27, 2017. The attached list of Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Sara Lioi ² Chief Judge

CJA PANEL MEMBERS AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN 2024

- 1 Samuel G. Amendolara
- 2 David J. Betras
- 3 Damian A. Billak
- 4 James M. Campbell
- 5 Frank L. Cassese
- 6 Lawrence L. Delino, Jr.
- 7 Joseph F. Gorman
- 8 John Greven
- 9 David C. Jack
- 10 Erik E. Jones
- 11 Seneca Konturas
- 12 Rhonda Lee Kotnik
- 13 Kristen Kowalski
- 14 Richard P. Kutuchief
- 15 Sean Logue
- 16 Michelle Stine Makkos
- 17 Donald Malarcik
- 18 Aaron M. Meikle
- 19 Noah C. Munyer
- 20 Joseph Pagano
- 21 James R. Ranftl
- 22 Nathan A. Ray
- 23 Eddie M. Sipplen
- 24 Lawrence J. Whitney
- 25 Jacob T. Will
- 26 J. Reid Yoder