Jun 02 2025

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

GENERAL ORDER 2025-10

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

)	
CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA))	
PANEL MEMBERSHIP) ORDER I	NO. 2025-10
AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN)	
)	

At the regular judges' meeting held on June 2, 2025, the Court approved appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Akron/Youngstown to fill 27 of 30 positions available as provided by Amended General Order No. 1999-16-7, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 3, 2024. The attached list of Akron/Youngstown CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Sara Lioi Chief Judge

CJA PANEL MEMBERS AKRON/YOUNGSTOWN 2025

- 1 Samuel G. Amendolara
- 2 David J. Betras
- 3 Damian A. Billak
- 4 James M. Campbell
- 5 Frank L. Cassese
- 6 Lawrence L. Delino, Jr.
- 7 Robert E. Duffrin
- 8 John Greven
- 9 Martin S. Hume
- 10 David C. Jack
- 11 Erik E. Jones
- 12 Seneca Konturas
- 13 Rhonda Lee Kotnik
- 14 Anthony Koukoutas
- 15 Kristen Kowalski
- 16 Richard P. Kutuchief
- 17 Sean Logue
- 18 Michelle Stine Makkos
- 19 Donald Malarcik
- 20 Aaron M. Meikle
- 21 Noah C. Munyer
- 22 Joseph Pagano
- 23 James R. Ranftl
- 24 Nathan A. Ray
- 25 Eddie M. Sipplen
- 26 Jacob T. Will
- 27 J. Reid Yoder