Jun 02 2025

United States District Court Northern District of Ohio General Order

GENERAL ORDER 2025-12

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO

)	
CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (CJA))	
PANEL MEMBERSHIP ^)	ORDER NO. 2025-12
TOLEDO)	
)	

At the regular judges' meeting held on June 2, 2025, the Court approved appointing the attorneys indicated on the attached list to the Criminal Justice Act Panel for Toledo to fill 23 of 25 positions available as provided by Amended General Order No. 1999-16-7, Adoption of Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Plan, approved by the Court and Sixth Circuit Judicial Council effective July 3, 2024. The attached list of Toledo CJA Panel members supersedes all prior CJA Panel lists.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT

Sara Lioi Chief Judge

CJA PANEL MEMBERS TOLEDO **2025**

- 1 Sarah Anjum
- 2 Charles M. Boss
- 3 Kurt W. Bruderly
- 4 Merle R. Dech, Jr.
- 5 Gregory M. Gilchrist
- 6 Adam Houser
- 7 Cherrefe A. Kadri
- 8 David Klucas
- 9 Thomas P. Kurt
- 10 Zachary D. Maisch
- 11 Neil S. McElroy
- 12 John W. McMahon
- 13 Martin J. McManus
- 14 Martin E. Mohler
- 15 Adam S. Nightingale
- 16 Ryan R. Parker
- 17 James J. Popil
- 18 Jon D. Richardson
- 19 Jane E. Roman
- 20 Joel M. Spitzer
- 21 Kathleen E. Tharp
- John B. Thebes
- 23 Meira F. Zucker