You are here

Court Reporter and ECRO Directory

Cleveland
Boardman, Lance (216) 357-7019 lance_boardman@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Cotone, Donnalee (216) 357-7078 donnalee_cotone@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Geizer, Heidi B. (216) 357-7092 heidi_geizer@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Nageotte, Sarah E. - Chief Court Reporter/Supervisor (216) 357-7186 sarah_nageotte@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Perkins, Shirle (216) 357-7106 shirle_perkins@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Staiduhar, George (216) 357-7128 george_staiduhar@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Trischan, Sue (216) 357-7087 susan_trischan@ohnd.uscourts.gov
 
Akron
Callahan, Lori (330) 252-6022 lori_callahan@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Mahnke, Caroline (330) 252-6021 caroline_mahnke@ohnd.uscourts.gov
 
Toledo
Kiprotich, Stacey (419) 213-5520 stacey_kiprotich@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Nixon, Angela (419) 213-5518 angela_nixon@ohnd.uscourts.gov
 
Youngstown
Uphold, Mary (330) 884-7424 mary_uphold@ohnd.uscourts.gov